Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars39
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2013
I've been giving these tops some hard wear at work. They still look like new. The colour is intact, no fading. No bobbles or coming undone in the fabric. Buttons good. Collar not curling up. If you hang them up very, very slightly damp, they don't need ironing! Well Done all round!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Sizing is not particularly accurate. Perhaps it is meant to be a loose fit. The quality is ok for the price, but not great. Personally, I would not buy again, even though it was only for working in the garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Size issue my fault as most polos come up too small so opted for larger size! These polos generous do bear in mind. Exchanged with supplier for smaller size was not a problem. Overall a good polo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Best shirt i got in ages, fits perfect and length is great, no more bare back when bent down. Material nice and intend to get more. Would wear socially its that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
For the money the polo shirts are of a good quality, as would be expected the fit is not as good as a £50 branded shirt but more than acceptable for the price asked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
these are good t shirts without logo's they seem to be hard wearing and i like them because they are tidy enough for everyday use. before being downgraded for work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Just right fit and excellent value . Good quality and looks more expensive . In my opinion it looks just as good as more leading brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
these shirts do not shrink like fruit of the loom ones so there is no reason to get a bigger size, I will be getting some more of these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I bought this for my husband and will be buying others of the same colour.
It washes well and requires no ironing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Shaped in odd way around shoulders, quite thick material, can`t complain for price but not an excuse for bad shaping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)