Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars44
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2013
Made a wrist wedding corsage from this - didnt want to ruin this lovely bracelet, so attached flowers to a Val Spicer corsage badge and pinned it on to this. Wedding corsage can be removed and bracelet can be worn again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Attached a small 'buttonhole' size corsage with thin wire for my son to give a group of girls going to their Year 11 prom they looked lovely. Did the job!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Lovely item had them or my bridesmaids for finishing touches.would recommend good value for money and looks more expensive a*
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Good service, the delivery was as expected. I gave four stars because I expected the beads to be a little bigger, the bracelet firmer and wider.
But I have not returned it because it still looks good on my wrist and I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
This was just a perfect excessary to go with my 18th century outfit for Lewes bonfire night!- It fitted well and as a great affordable price would recommend to everyone. South Street Bonfire Society :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Accessorised my Charleston outfit, good price, will wear again. Good price, quick delivery, accurate description. Could also be worn with corsage attached on wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Amazing item. Was delivered the very next day. Well packaged. Perfect to use as a wrist corsage. Looks very expensive and can be used without the flowers too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
I bought these for my bridesmaids to wear on the big day, they fit perfectly and looked fab. They were happy and so was I! Bargain not to be missed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Great pearls. great for glam events. Looked fabulous with my long black gloves for a great gatsby birthday party I went to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Looks lovely. Fits as expected but the pearls flake all the time. You constantly have pearl coloured flakes on your arm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)