Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars345
4.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2015
Fantastic filters and a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Very good price, very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Excellent value . Just the ticket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
good budget solution, works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2010
Recently bought Panasonic FZ45 and wanted some filters, this set of four is good value, and comes in a soft case. Good value.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
I bought these filters mainly for the CPL and UV filters and found them to be exactly what I was looking for. The CPL gives good colour to blue skies and reduces glare from sunlight reflections. The UV filter stays on my lens for protection against scratches etc.The warming filter gives pleasing skin tones to portrait shots when needed. Up to now I have not had a need for the fluorescent filter but its always there if I do need it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I purchased these lenses to use with a Canon EOS 450D camera. Good price, easy to clip on and picture colour/quality is greatly improved. If you want a cheap fix these lenses are great and the case is an added bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
You get what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
As described. Will order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Great little set well worth the money just remember not to be too forceful trying to get them all off. The tighter you twist the more they keep ahold of the camera. (Had to go I to camera shop because I thought I'd broken it, I got laughed at)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.