Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing collection!
Its was present to my little one at Christmas.She absolutely love it!Lots of fun!
Great package and fast delivery!
Would recomend to everyone!
Published on 29 Jan 2012 by sara

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
This is completely overpriced for a piece of cheap plastic and cardboard if i had seen this before my daughter opened it i would have sent it back already have the treehouse etc which was lovely and shes had lots of fun with that but i am deeply upset at this item completely overpriced
Published 6 months ago by Paul sutton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing collection!, 29 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse (Toy)
Its was present to my little one at Christmas.She absolutely love it!Lots of fun!
Great package and fast delivery!
Would recomend to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loves it!, 27 Aug 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse (Toy)
This little house has kept my granddaughter amused. When finished playing with her La La Loopsy's she always enjoys storing all dolls, accessories pets in house. A toy that encourages kids to clear up -Bonus!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars no more lost loopsies., 7 July 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse (Toy)
I got this house so that my daughter's mini loopsies and the tiny accessories would not keep getting lost. It is a very cute little zip up carry case that the loopsies can live in. The inside of the house is divided into five rooms. The house comes with a mini Lalaloopsy doll with two pets and some cardboard furniture which did not last very long. My daughter really likes the house and it keep everything together nicely which is the reason I bought it so I am very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse (Toy)
This is completely overpriced for a piece of cheap plastic and cardboard if i had seen this before my daughter opened it i would have sent it back already have the treehouse etc which was lovely and shes had lots of fun with that but i am deeply upset at this item completely overpriced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet, 4 May 2014
By 
William Dodd "AM Dodd" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse (Toy)
Perfect little carry case in the shape of a house that stores all your mini lalaloopsy dolls, any little fan of lalaloopsy will love this. Just make sure you don't think it's a dolls house as it's a case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 15 April 2014
By 
Ms. J. Budd (sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse (Toy)
my daughter loves this. Its perfect for keeping all her mini Lalaloopsy dolls and accessories in. Its well travelled too, coming on holiday with us on several occasions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 29 Nov 2013
This review is from: Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse (Toy)
We live this little zip up house, it's soooo useful, take it out and about and when finished we throw everything inside and zip it up. The outside wipes clean and it's lightweight too, Definately recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One happy Child, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse (Toy)
Bought for my daughter, and she loves it, holds all her mini lala loopsy and oopsies, great for taking to nannys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great for string all the little dolls, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse (Toy)
The great thing is that this case means my daughter is happy to throw away the little boxes they come in that are also houses. 4 stars because it doesn't feel that robust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse (Toy)
my little girl loved this product bit dear but you get what you pay for very sturdy will have to buy another now for her younger sister
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lalaloopsy MIni Carry Along Playhouse
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews