Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars emu gloves
Best product i have treated myself to in years and years. They are not only stylish but very very warm and comfortable to wear. Only disappointment would be the packaging. Glad I was not buying as a present as they arrived in a plastic bag. You would think at the price they would be presented in a nice box.
Published on 6 Dec 2011 by Mags

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars DOSEN'T MATCH!
WE BOOKED 2 PAIRS. ONE PAIR WE RCVD OF REALLY VERY SOFT QUALITY AND THE COLOR WHICH WE BOOKED, BUT THE SECOND PAIR WAS TOTALLY DIFFERENT IN QUALITY AND COLOR - DUE TO ROUGHNESS/HARDNESS OF LEATHER AND SIZE IS SOME WHAT SMALLER. IT SEEMS ALL GLOVES HAVE DIFFERENT LEATHER AND QUALITY
Published 14 months ago by KRISHAN KANT AGARVAL


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars emu gloves, 6 Dec 2011
Best product i have treated myself to in years and years. They are not only stylish but very very warm and comfortable to wear. Only disappointment would be the packaging. Glad I was not buying as a present as they arrived in a plastic bag. You would think at the price they would be presented in a nice box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Emu Gloves, 3 Feb 2012
Lovely warm gloves. So glad I ordered the large size despite medium size hands. Sadly the stitching has already begun to come apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saysd what it is, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colves were exactly what I thought they would be, nice and warm and snug for my small hands. I would definatley recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soft, warm, beautiful.. Look great with white anorak. Allow me to drive my car with warm hands ;) What else would you wish? ;))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife suffers from very cold hands so these were a speculative Christmas gift. She loves them and claims to be in much less pain, so they are definitely rating high in warmth and comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, warm & soft gloves. No more cold restricted fingers! Good quality. Sizing correct. Matches my various Emu boots! Great purchase especially during the sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars DOSEN'T MATCH!, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WE BOOKED 2 PAIRS. ONE PAIR WE RCVD OF REALLY VERY SOFT QUALITY AND THE COLOR WHICH WE BOOKED, BUT THE SECOND PAIR WAS TOTALLY DIFFERENT IN QUALITY AND COLOR - DUE TO ROUGHNESS/HARDNESS OF LEATHER AND SIZE IS SOME WHAT SMALLER. IT SEEMS ALL GLOVES HAVE DIFFERENT LEATHER AND QUALITY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars winter, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Australians are not noted for their bird like skeleton so why are these (size medium/large) so VERY NARROW ? - AM VERY DISAPPOINTED - and so reluctantly I will send them back and will be reluctant to buy any Emu products again (I normally take a 7 and a quarter glove with no problems)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Mar 2013
By 
H. Corbett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product value for money quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and comfy, 27 Feb 2013
By 
E. Anne Rowley (Doncaster South Yorks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit very well and are beautifully warm. I think they are good value for money and I would recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews