Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars better than the picture., 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this ring for my girl friend, and she really love it. she also agrees with me, that it look better than on the picture. it is really sparkling and alot of small diamond.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicate and beautiful., 1 Sep 2013
My hubby gave me this ring for our 6th Wedding Anniversary. I adore my new ring, it is so delicate and beautiful. 10 out of 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very beautiful,
And thick band.
Stones are dark.
As pictured.
Very pleased with this ring,
What more can i say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my boyfriend bought me this ring last week. Im realyy happy with it.The picture dosnt do it justice its lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really beautiful ring, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my daughter it is lovely and the gold band is much thicker than it looks in picture well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JUST BEAUTIFUL, 8 July 2014
A wonderful piece of jewellery well made and a delightful design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars she loved it, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pressy for crimbo the good lady love it was so easy to order and look at in detail when arrived was perfect and she thought so to .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a beautiful ring, I can't stop looking at it, and so many people have admired it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews