Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!
My baby loved these and they looked really cute too. Good avent quality. Some of the other dummies have more holes for airflow but this didn't seem to make any difference to my baby's skin.
Published on 31 Oct. 2012 by Laura

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ProPharm sent me wrong soother
For a high price like this i would least expect to receive the product i ordered (and on time). Unfortunately i received the product i ordered with a different color-texture-design. And of course many days after the last day of estimate delivery date. Perhaps the soother is perfect but nobody tested it in my house. Thank you ProPharm for being so unorganized :)
Published 11 months ago by K.Vog


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ProPharm sent me wrong soother, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For a high price like this i would least expect to receive the product i ordered (and on time). Unfortunately i received the product i ordered with a different color-texture-design. And of course many days after the last day of estimate delivery date. Perhaps the soother is perfect but nobody tested it in my house. Thank you ProPharm for being so unorganized :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing like the picture. I have a boy and was sent pink dummies, so I can't use them. Waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... blue ones and as id ordered pink theyre no good so cant b used a complete waste of money, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips AVENT SCF172/18 Fashion Soother (0-6 Months, 2-Pack) (Baby Product)
Just recieved the dummies unfortunately i recieved the blue ones and as id ordered pink theyre no good so cant b used a complete waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as seen on picture, 17 Dec. 2011
same problem as the other customer
received pink one!!!!!!!!!
Ordered the blue ones as we have a boy, not sure why this seem to be the case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice product but in wrong colour, 31 Aug. 2011
By 
S. Raptakis (Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I ordered this product depending on site's photo.
i wanted blue ones, but finally i received pink...
so they are useless as it is for male baby :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, 31 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My baby loved these and they looked really cute too. Good avent quality. Some of the other dummies have more holes for airflow but this didn't seem to make any difference to my baby's skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews