Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
I grew up listening to the originals and those old 45 and 12 ins are well scratched. Thanks Trojan for these classic originals. Doing my ironing is now pure pleasure!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Love it all the stuff from when I was growing up . Makes you feel happy listening to it good job they invented iPods as you can just blast it out !!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
a fantasic music download for reggae lovers everywhere.music to dance make love to enjoy relax and lisen to the sweet sound of the reggae vibes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
So many old tracks, and lots of them so you'll be listening for a really long time. I love this CD. It is one of my best buys for a long time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
The CD is just what the title says it is classic reggae and I love playing it, you just sing along to it you just can't help yourself.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Reggae always gets the happiness back, brings back a lot of good memories and a good listen, even the kids join in some of the tracks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
the sort of relaxing music everybody likes,great when the suns out!
loads of great tracks like wonderful world and monkey man
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
as a massive fan of reggae this was a first class album to own love downloading rather than waiting for delivery highly recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Many albums offer a few well known hits and then rubbish. This album brings back all the good sounds of Reggae many of which you will have forgotten until you hear them. if you are looking for music that brings back that era buy this album.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
THIS IS TRUE NOSTALGIA, ROLL BACK THE YEARS. EVERY TRACK IS JUST AS GOOD NOW AS IT WAS BACK THEN! EVERY HOME SHOULD HAVE ONE
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.