Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars246
3.7 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: White - Twin|Change
Price:£59.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2015
Nice design but not easy to navigate the various functions. Also had a problem with tone recognition when calling a company that gave options to choose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Great phone, I wanted a cordless phone and this fits the bill! It's comfortable to hold, doesn't take up too much room in my hall, just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
the design is quite nice, but the volume are really bad. you have to really careful about your position, otherwise the other side will hardly hear you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Sound poor and ring volume not loud enough. I bought it just for the design rather than practicality but if you want it for practicality do not buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Amazing quick delivery. Needed a phone for the corner table and this suited perfectly.
Does all that is mentioned on the product description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
simply neat looking phone. easy to keep clean. alarm great for the morning (no snooze though). easy instuctions to follow when first setting up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
What a difference to other phones we have had great clear sound and a speaker phone that works .only wished I'd gotten one with an answer phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Great and attractive design that is simple to use. Stylish, modern and good value for money. Fits to the ear better than your typical cordless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
This is probably the best cordless phone we have bought. Sound is excellent and its retro design has been a talking point. Great service too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
First phone I ever had that people have commented on how"fun" it looks, very quirky and comfortable to use,a good talking point!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 46 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)