Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP364 Black and White Cartridge.
I bought this to replace my empty cartridge and so far it has worked out well. I only wish though that all printer cartridges regardless of make, would come down in price as some of them won't print a whole ream of pages. The duel pack is ideal for when the new one runs out. I give this rating 5 out of 5.
Published 23 months ago by Bernie2111

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars HP No. 364 Ink Cartidge
The cartidges did not come in a box, and my printer told me I had a cartridge which was not genuine HP. It does work, but I am very suspicious, and would not recommend this product.
Published 9 months ago by Mrs. Anne Mcallister


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap as I could find, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364 Ink Cartridges - Black (Twin Pack) (Office Product)
Yes cheap but no complaints from HP printer and produces clear b/w and colour works. Supermarkets charging £10 for one should wake up and get their act together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364 Ink Cartridges - Black (Twin Pack) (Office Product)
I was sent counterfeit cartridges so future buyers beware. I would not recomend them to anyone They were of poor quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I'm certainly not at all happy about the rip-off ink prices, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364 Ink Cartridges - Black (Twin Pack) (Office Product)
These cartridges are ultra expensive and I have no choice but to purchase them because if my Hewlett Packard printer develops a fault, then they (Hewlett Packard) will not repair it if i have used another manufacter's ink products.....I think that's called retail blackmail! The printer absolutely gobbles ink as well so it's a very expensive business all round. I'm certainly not at all happy about the rip-off ink prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
This review is from: HP No.364 Ink Cartridges - Black (Twin Pack) (Office Product)
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I always use hp cartridges with my hp printer would ..., 11 July 2014
By 
R. Bonser (birmingham United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364 Ink Cartridges - Black (Twin Pack) (Office Product)
I always use hp cartridges with my hp printer would not use any other. I have found they are value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364 Ink Cartridges - Black (Twin Pack) (Office Product)
Ink does not last at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364 Ink Cartridges - Black (Twin Pack) (Office Product)
works perfectly and much cheaper than the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364 Ink Cartridges - Black (Twin Pack) (Office Product)
First class service and product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HP ink, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364 Ink Cartridges - Black (Twin Pack) (Office Product)
A good product just as I expect from HP,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As asked, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. T. Mackin (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364 Ink Cartridges - Black (Twin Pack) (Office Product)
As asked great job as exactly expended would recommended to all my friends will deal with again thank you again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews