Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars finger painting, 28 Jun 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Printing Dinosaurs Ink Pad, Pencils & Stamps Gift Set (Toy)
Fantastic little gift. Bought one each for a friends children who couldn't wait to get started as soon as they'd torn off the wrapping paper and then had hours of fun with it. They loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finger Printing Art Set - Dinosaurs, 16 Jan 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Finger Printing Dinosaurs Ink Pad, Pencils & Stamps Gift Set (Toy)
This item was purchased as a gift for a 6year old boy.
As an introduction to finger printing, the art set was good.
Loved the packaging tin, it could possibly be used as a pencil case when the finger printing inks have been used.
We had lots of fun making many different types of dinosaurs. Good for children to encourage using their imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Popular, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Printing Dinosaurs Ink Pad, Pencils & Stamps Gift Set (Toy)
These sets are relatively inexpensive and make popular birthday presents. A child doesn't need great skill to produce a passable picture and of course thay all love to paint with their fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present A******, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Printing Dinosaurs Ink Pad, Pencils & Stamps Gift Set (Toy)
A great present for a dinosaur mad 4 year old, easy to use and very little mess. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I though it was a fun activity, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Printing Dinosaurs Ink Pad, Pencils & Stamps Gift Set (Toy)
I bought this for a five year old. He loved it. it kept him amused for ages. I will buy more in the future .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Printing Dinosaurs Ink Pad, Pencils & Stamps Gift Set (Toy)
I cannot comment on the product itself as it was purchased for a gift. However, it looks wonderful and of excellent quality. It was packaged well and arrived quickly. So all in all, very pleased with the purchase. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Colourful and fun, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Printing Dinosaurs Ink Pad, Pencils & Stamps Gift Set (Toy)
My 3 year old and 2 year old love this. They get their hands and fingers into the stamp pads and print away. They like to copy the example dinosaurs on the tin with the stamps and their fingers. They sometimes use the colouring pencils. All the stamps have the ink mixed up now and the tin, stamps and pencils are covered in tiny hand and fingerprints. It is messy but the kids love it. The ink pads and stamps I think are on the smaller side but the kids seem to manage ok and is probably good for fine motor skills honing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mother of a 6 year old boy., 4 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Finger Printing Dinosaurs Ink Pad, Pencils & Stamps Gift Set (Toy)
Fantastic gift for my son and has been used already on numerous occasions. I bought it so he could use it when we are on a train journey or Resturant. This has happened twice already with a great success story. Fantastic handbag or ruck sack toy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant for young children., 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Printing Dinosaurs Ink Pad, Pencils & Stamps Gift Set (Toy)
bought this for my 5 year old grandson. He absolutely loves making finger print pictures. Probably the best cheap gift I have bought him this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Printing Dinosaurs Ink Pad, Pencils & Stamps Gift Set (Toy)
Brilliant start for a 3 year old artis, very 'hands on' for little ones who like to get a little messyt!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews