Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2012
As a generic lens hood for Canon EOS cameras I found this to be of good quality,strong and easy to fit to both the 18 - 50 mm and 50 - 250 mm canon lenses that I have. The price was economical but the quality better than the price would suggest (I have paid over £15 for a alens hood in the past).
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
Hood is of good quality and meets my needs and expectations,and now in constant use, at a good price. Delivery was as expected.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I purchased this but it was the wrong size - returned item and had replaced with correct size so very happy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
An essentiall addition to my camera set where shots in bright light need to be managed by shading the lens.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Although I have a UV filter for my camera, occasionally I still managed to get 'flare' on the lens. This hood eradicated the problem perfectly. Well priced and good value for (very little) money. Would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
this goes on my camera easily and is just as described. As I am a beginner photographer this is a product that is good to try different equipment without loads of expense.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
good price
husband loved it, he feels more of a pro
strap came in handy for wireless remote so hopefully he wont lose it!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Fits the size lens as required but bit of a faff getting it on and off and unable to store it on the camera
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
dose the job well, easy to fit and the strap does a well to. IT arrived very quicky and on time
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Bought this for my dad for xmas ( mongst other things) as he has recently taken up photography. he has a Canon eos 800 (I think!) and he was pleased to get this gadget. Not sure on durability etc but have had good reports from Dad and believe it was enough to pay for a beginner.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)