Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars changing bag
both bags are big with lots of storage compartments and it arrived quickly, really good value for money, love it!
Published 6 months ago by kimberley Cook

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute bag but poor design
The bag is very cute but that is where the good feed back ends. The changing mat is not even big enough for a doll let alone a baby. The bag is a good size but could benefit from some internal pockets. However the bit in the botton of the bag to keep it open and rectangle is much too small for the bag so it does not keep its shape.

I would not recommend...
Published 18 months ago by Ruth


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars changing bag, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cute as a button baby changing bag set
both bags are big with lots of storage compartments and it arrived quickly, really good value for money, love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute bag but poor design, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cute as a button baby changing bag set
The bag is very cute but that is where the good feed back ends. The changing mat is not even big enough for a doll let alone a baby. The bag is a good size but could benefit from some internal pockets. However the bit in the botton of the bag to keep it open and rectangle is much too small for the bag so it does not keep its shape.

I would not recommend purchasing this bag for a baby, might be worth it for a child to have with their doll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Roomy and useful, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cute as a button baby changing bag set
This was a gift for my daughter in Australia. It was in constant use. There was plenty of room for 2 sets of clothing changes, nappies, baby wipes, 2 bottles of drinks etc. The only disappointment was that the ornamental buttons are not all sewn on and one came off almost immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars changing bag, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cute as a button baby changing bag set
my daughter is really happy with this item it was prompt service would use these again thankyou well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bag, 8 Aug 2013
This review is from: Cute as a button baby changing bag set
Was fine when I first purchase this then the buttons started becoming loose and the zip keeps getting caught on the plastic and ripping the bag. So very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for storage, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: Cute as a button baby changing bag set
Really lovely bag set, great for storage, only problem is the zip catches on the plastic ling of the big bag so has come away a little, other than that it doesn't affect the usage of the bag x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality at a Great Price, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cute as a button baby changing bag set
Definately recommend for a compact changing bag. Looks great - bought this as a present but tempted to buy one for my daughter eventhough I have a perfectly good one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cute as a button baby changing bag set
Lovely large bag, a smaller bag as well so ideal for days out ! Very surprised on just how lovely it was for the price. The other reviews were saying that the buttons fell off, however, mine has them stitched on, so I'm hoping that they must have improved the bags. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 1 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. Christine A. Eglington "Christine" (Norwich Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cute as a button baby changing bag set
Delivered quickly and a lovely item perfect for use my daughter and grandson love it! Would recommend to any future Grandmothers out their for their daughters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More for your money, 9 Sep 2013
This review is from: Cute as a button baby changing bag set
For the little price paid, the quality of this product is amazing. The large bag is very spacious for all the necessities and still room for more. As I breastfeed the smaller bag is all I need as it still fits in the things I need to go out for the day. Amazing value for money and bigger than the expensive ones :-D very happy, would recommend to all new mums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cute as a button baby changing bag set
15.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews