Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I needed
I have a five way 13 amp surge guard plug unit which powers my laptop and peripherals. The laptop has a limited number of USB ports and I needed a short male/male USB lead that would connect the laptop onto the (very convenient) four way USB distribution section of the plug unit.

There are plenty of male/female USB leads but it took a bit of searching to find...
Published 5 months ago by T. D. Dawson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Got this and it did not work. not registering. must also be a dud.
Published 3 days ago by Marcus


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I needed, 24 Jan 2014
By 
T. D. Dawson "tdawson735" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 3.0 Ultra High Speed Cable - 1 Metre - Blue - Male A Plug to A Plug 1m - Indigo Banana Media (Electronics)
I have a five way 13 amp surge guard plug unit which powers my laptop and peripherals. The laptop has a limited number of USB ports and I needed a short male/male USB lead that would connect the laptop onto the (very convenient) four way USB distribution section of the plug unit.

There are plenty of male/female USB leads but it took a bit of searching to find the necessary male/male lead.

This cable filled the bill precisely. Sturdily made and in a rather attractive blue it was the exact length I needed. The laptop now talks happily to a backup disk drive, a Canon CanoScan LiDE 210 Scanner and an HP Deskjet 970CXI Printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. Harish Lathia (london uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 3.0 Ultra High Speed Cable - 1 Metre - Blue - Male A Plug to A Plug 1m - Indigo Banana Media (Electronics)
works well, looks good ,it is strong and seems to fit well with USB sockets. I would recommend it anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality cable at a good price., 23 Feb 2012
By 
Stuart Morris (Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 3.0 Ultra High Speed Cable - 1 Metre - Blue - Male A Plug to A Plug 1m - Indigo Banana Media (Electronics)
This seems to be a good quality cable with robust plugs. Difficult to assess the 'Ultra High Speed' claim but have no reason to doubt it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Link between 2 computers with USB, 12 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery was quick and easy to collect without waiting for couriers.
Product is of good quality and suits the need to connect 2 computers by USB cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 3.0 Ultra High Speed Cable - 1 Metre - Blue - Male A Plug to A Plug 1m - Indigo Banana Media (Electronics)
very pleased with the product it works and functions very well, I would buy one of these again. Delivery was good and the price was reasonable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars USB 3.0, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 3.0 Ultra High Speed Cable - 1 Metre - Blue - Male A Plug to A Plug 1m - Indigo Banana Media (Electronics)
The cable arrived fairly quickly, the cable it's self is after all a USB cable, a little thicker than USB2 cables, and it worked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality USB cable, 4 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this 3 metre USB (Male to Male) cable to connect a wall mounted Weather station base unit to my computer and it is perfect, the length is more than ample and it is providing a flawless connection.

More than happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 8 July 2014
By 
Marcus (Cambridge, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: USB 3.0 Ultra High Speed Cable - 1 Metre - Blue - Male A Plug to A Plug 1m - Indigo Banana Media (Electronics)
Got this and it did not work. not registering. must also be a dud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars unfortunately didn't work, 28 May 2014
By 
Miss L M Murphy (Bury St Edmunds, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 3.0 Ultra High Speed Cable - 1 Metre - Blue - Male A Plug to A Plug 1m - Indigo Banana Media (Electronics)
bought this on the strength of reviews to connect my Mac to various gadgets via a hub. No dice. Not sure what the problem was. Could be it was 3.0 and my hub can't cope with it. ?? :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars USB 3.0 Ultra High Speed Cable - 1 Metre - Blue - Male A Plug to A Plug 1m..., 18 May 2014
By 
A. Jones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 3.0 Ultra High Speed Cable - 1 Metre - Blue - Male A Plug to A Plug 1m - Indigo Banana Media (Electronics)
waht can i asy other than arrived on time sufficient packaging for good protection and installed with HDD external drive with no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews