Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
I ordered several pairs in my Sons age, when they arrived they were way too big. He is quite small but still they are definitely sized to the larger child in the age group. I sent them back and was contacted by a very helpful lady who sorted out my preferences as they didn't have a direct replacement. Excellent value for money and very good customer service.
Published on 8 Sept. 2012 by Pa Peat

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong design
I was dissapointed as though i was sent Dr Who pjs,they didnt have design featured with daleks&tardis my son so wanted.Was refunded but had to pay p&p both ways.
Published on 15 Sept. 2011 by pastel


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 8 Sept. 2012
By 
Pa Peat (United Kingdon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered several pairs in my Sons age, when they arrived they were way too big. He is quite small but still they are definitely sized to the larger child in the age group. I sent them back and was contacted by a very helpful lady who sorted out my preferences as they didn't have a direct replacement. Excellent value for money and very good customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pyjamas, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are wonderful for young doctor who fans! Not only do they feel nice and soft, they are also really nice pyjamas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For the docs fan, 13 Aug. 2013
By 
Brian E. Viercant (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for our granddaughter who is crazy about Doctor Who and now watches the programme wearing her new pyjamas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong design, 15 Sept. 2011
I was dissapointed as though i was sent Dr Who pjs,they didnt have design featured with daleks&tardis my son so wanted.Was refunded but had to pay p&p both ways.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son's birthday. Perfect fit and he loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nicely printed., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable pyjamas which are a little long on the bottom half, but very good fit on the top half. The print is on vinyl and seems to be washing well so far. My little boy is over the moon with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Character Boys Doctor Who Pyjamas Ages 5 to 13 Years (Apparel)
Great pj's - grandson loves them and has already worn them even though his birthday was yesterday. Would recommend to anyone. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They are worn, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Character Boys Doctor Who Pyjamas Ages 5 to 13 Years (Apparel)
A present for my nephew. I am told he wears them and enjoys doing so, though they are not particularly hard-wearing, but this isn't a huge issue as he has grown out of them by the time I write this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality issue, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality could have been better especially on seams and around labels, will eventually cause irritation to the skin, but I assume this is reflected in the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Out of this world pj's!, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality of material, smooth soft and comfy cotton. Item was as described by the seller and delivery and packaging was spot on. The background colour of the pj's I received was navy blue and not grey as shown here in this picture, the navy blue looks better in my opinion. Currently on the big side for my nephew as he is only 4, but he absolutely adores them and loves bedtime even more now and will definitely get his wear out of them. An excellent present for Dr Who fans! I also purchased the Dr Who Cyberman fleece blanket as part of his present which also went down a treat with my nephew.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doctor Who Pyjamas - Tardis - Age 7 to 8 Years
£9.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews