Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
I ordered several pairs in my Sons age, when they arrived they were way too big. He is quite small but still they are definitely sized to the larger child in the age group. I sent them back and was contacted by a very helpful lady who sorted out my preferences as they didn't have a direct replacement. Excellent value for money and very good customer service.
Published 23 months ago by Pa Peat

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong design
I was dissapointed as though i was sent Dr Who pjs,they didnt have design featured with daleks&tardis my son so wanted.Was refunded but had to pay p&p both ways.
Published on 15 Sep 2011 by pastel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My well-developed son loves wearing these pjs, they wash well, fit him (he is age 8) with a little room for growth, and look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Total Success!, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Holly GoLightly (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson is an avid Dr Who fan - and especially liked Matt Smith - so wants to wear these all the time, daytime as well! Definitely a good present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my children loved their new pyjamas, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are lovely, nice material and colours. Two children were very very happy on the 25th December!!!!!! Definitely worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars the printing is not so good. but reasonable price though, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son got this for Christmas, and he loves it. he is a big doctor who fan and loves the pyjamas. good quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great success!, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas present for my grandson who is nearly 5 years old. I didn't expect him to be thrilled at getting pyjamas as a present but he absolutely loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars True to size and great quality, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well worth the money and would recommend. Perfect for Dr Who Fans and great quality winter thickness Pyjamas. True to size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Doctor Who pyjamas, 16 Dec 2013
By 
G. McGuire (Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what any young child whose a Dr Who fanatic wants to wear to bed. Quality OK and tough enough to run around in as Dr Who fans will do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dr who boys pjs, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
took me a while to find a pair of pjs for my son that had both the doctor and the tardis on the front. this is a good product. the pyjamas are still going but unfortunately the picture has faded quite a bit due to a lot of washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who pyjamas, 16 Feb 2013
By 
Ms. M. M. Watkins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Christmasgift for a child, same commentgs as previously have no idea how they have washed as the Mother has not commented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all goods excellent quality and service excellent, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
service and quality and service second to none i will use these shops again no trouble at all many thanks for excellent service so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews