Customer Reviews


4,249 Reviews
5 star:
 (3,275)
4 star:
 (435)
3 star:
 (208)
2 star:
 (81)
1 star:
 (250)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


732 of 789 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct 2011 by Amie C

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Guaranteed Delivery?
Purchased a gift card on 12th Sep for my mums birthday on 13th Sep. Took comfort from the 'one day delivery' which was supposedly guaranteed.

I received an order confirmation email at 16.26 stating "Guaranteed delivery date: 13 Sep 2012". Another email arrived at 22.35 saying the order had dispatched. It also stated "Dispatched via DPD (guaranteed delivery date...
Published 22 months ago by Lewis Duffy


‹ Previous | 1271 272 273425 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't go wrong with an Amazon gift card - so many things to choose from - and packaged in an eye catching and presentable card! of your choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent gift idea, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent gift idea for difficult to purchase for friends and relatives, more versatile than a traditional book mark. saves time effort and money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect giftcard - did exactly what it says on the tin, allowing me to give kindle book-tokens.
Nice card too [Spring Birds] perfect for someone who loves nature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - In a Greetings Card - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
arrived extremley quickly after days of constant searching around shops. will defintely use website again to buy more pairs. Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift card, 10 Mar 2013
This is gift giving at its simplist - login, select design and value and 24 hours later it arrives, what's not to like? Men are no longer restricted to socks, 'smellies' or hankerchieves!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift and yet Mother's Day has come and I am still waiting for the gift card to arrive. Amazon promised a one day delivery and so having ordered this early on Wednesday (6th march) I expected it to arrive on time. I even received an email from Amazon telling me to expect the gift card to arrive on Friday (8th march). I am very disappointed as Amazon are usually very reliable in terms of delivery. Unfortunately on this occasion I have been left without a present for my mother, and am likely to look elsewhere the next time I wish to purchase a gift card. A shame really, as my mother loves her kindle and so getting her some kindle vouchers was supposed to be a great present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazon gift card, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ideal gift for someone who has everything. amazon is a brilliant site to obtain a gift of choice.very well presented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gift, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Glad I could buy a voucher from amazon as my son buys lots of items from you. Thanks very muuch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What's not to like!, 10 Mar 2013
By 
H. Cook (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick, easy and a great gift if your stuck on what to buy someone. You can't go wrong with a amazon voucher!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great customer service when gift card didn't arrive, easy to use, great present for a gamer!, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great customer service when the gift card didn't arrive, easy to use, a great present for a gamer, happy all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1271 272 273425 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - 10 (Kindle)
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews