Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


881 of 944 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Amie C

versus
178 of 193 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 13 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1343 344 345915 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gift for birthdays and picking a design is a really good idea because it feels more personally chosen by yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 11 May 2013
By 
Emma (edinburgh) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great as a gift if you are not sure what to buy somebody. Quick and easy. You can't go wrong with an amazon gift voucher
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a great gift when we purchased the Kindle Fire - fantastic idea when buying this type of product - more please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast despatch for a product which can buy so many things!, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much better than a book token due to the number of products available. Usually despatched with 1 day and securely packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great idea for someone's birthday when you don't know what to get. There is plenty to spend the gift token on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon.co.uk Gift Card, 25 Feb. 2013
By 
R. Gregory - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great way to give someone a present. they get to choose and on amazon depends on what they order they get free dleivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for any occasion, 28 Jan. 2013
By 
M. Fitzgerald (SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic service arrived day after ordered was placed, any amount can be placed on it making it a good choice for gifts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars card choice, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The card to put the gift card in there could be more choice.

It was for a young man so could have been better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect pressy, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love the number of different ways i can send these, to print, by post, suitable for everyone especially big readers :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received the gift card promptly...I live other side of the world so excellent present to send to someone, good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1343 344 345915 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £500 (Snowy City)
£500.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews