Customer Reviews


8,700 Reviews
5 star:
 (7,040)
4 star:
 (853)
3 star:
 (330)
2 star:
 (109)
1 star:
 (368)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


871 of 934 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Amie C

versus
172 of 187 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 12 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1440 441 442870 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great present to buy easy and practical brought for brother and he buys a lot on a soon so very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift cards, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
holding a few gift cards for presents i feel is better than prints of the computer, not so last minute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Can't knock it, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It came just in time for my sisters birthday and seems simple to apply. She hasn't used it yet though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great birhday present, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived safely and promptly and my friend who has just got a Kindle thought it was a great present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 14 Jan. 2013
By 
Barbara Tara (Providence, Utah United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast and wonderful. Didn't want to mail a gift to London. Now, my nephew can shop for what he wants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stuck for presents, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
simple way to get that unknown uncle or aunt even nice or nephew a gift they can actually want to have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Convenient, 31 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A handy and convenient way to send a gift and give the recipient the pleasure of deciding what to buy,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Keep their options open, 14 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a gift card! But great if you're not sure of your friend's choice of music, books or whatever!?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with purchase. Bought gift card on Friday, arrived on the Saturday! Fantastic service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well yes, it's just a token but as far as it goes, it's fine. Arrived very quickly - good old Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1440 441 442870 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £100 (Snowy City)
£100.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews