Customer Reviews


5,098 Reviews
5 star:
 (3,974)
4 star:
 (520)
3 star:
 (236)
2 star:
 (88)
1 star:
 (280)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


758 of 817 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct 2011 by Amie C

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT TRUST AMAZON'S ONE DAY DELIVERY PROMISE.
Do not trust Amazon to deliver a birthday card/ gift card on time for someone's birthday.

I ordered one on Thursday for someone's birthday on the following Saturday. I asked for one-day delivery and received an email later on Thursday to say the card had been dispatched.

I assumed that the card had been delivered until I received an email on Tuesday...
Published 1 month ago by Bladesman


‹ Previous | 1384 385 386510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea, 10 Jan 2012
Arrived super quick, your message is not printed in the card. We had to browse the Amazon site and add the voucher code to our Amazon account before burchasing a book for the Kindle, not sure if there was a quicker way or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The voucher arrived the next day and the card was very pretty and brought a smile to the owner of the present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars vouchers, 9 Jan 2012
Was great when it arrived. First one didn't had to call to arrange a placement. Had to wait 2 weeks to come Christmas post I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rip off for packaging costs for it, 9 Jan 2012
Costs £3.50 for a card to be delivered!! Would never purchase the gift card again would just print the voucher number next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea, 9 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I know lots of people with Kindles so to be able to buy them Kindle Vouchers as gifts is a great idea. Came in a lovey card as well, very pleased, novel gift!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good job, 9 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Annual received on time, well packed and at a good price of £8.99. Would have cost me £12.99 in WH Smiths. Very pleased as always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift cards, 9 Jan 2012
Very good service, arrived extremely quickly and was the perfect gift! The card was good qaulity and the selection was great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card, 9 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed for a present and easy to upload and get more Kindle books downloaded. It arrived rapidly and in a form I could give as a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ?, 9 Jan 2012
It a voucher - perfect for people you don't know what to get for. The only thing is - this was quite latge getting me. Glad I had it in time for Christmas though but it took a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and super quick delivery, 8 Jan 2012
Gift card came through the post super quick as promised. Great for a present and the card was nice, good quality - plenty of space to write your own little message.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1384 385 386510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £25 (Snowy City)
£25.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews