Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13,997
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 25|Design Name: Snowy City|Change
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2013
The gift card that was received is an inactive card. A replacement card then was sent out but have not been received yet until now. This is meant to be a birthday present a couple of weeks ago but I'm really frustrated with this service.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
Always a great idea and gratefully received. This arrived on time and choosing the right packaging for the recipient is fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Arrived a day later than expected which meant my gift was late - slightly disappointed I couldn't just print off a gift card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
I bought the gift card as a birthday present. The card will be delivered a week on Friday. I hope it will be put to good use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Well received as a family Christmas gift share at £25 each member. Also bought a separate £25 one as there's 5 in the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
DISAPPOINTED THAT PERSONALISED GIFT NOTE REQUESTED WAS NOT INCLUDED IN ANY OF THE VOUCHERS.SECOND YEAR
THIS HAS HAPPENED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Good idea if you are unsure what to get someone as a gift as amazon gives the receiver an abundance of things to choose from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Excellent service from Amazon gift vouchers, I bought this for my daughter who then lost it and Amazon replaced it with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Great idea for a gift. We purchased for a 16 year old as we were unsure what to get him. He will put the voucher to good use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
How do you review a gift card? It does what it says on the card! It enables somebody to purchase what THEY want from Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)