Customer Reviews


7,522 Reviews
5 star:
 (6,028)
4 star:
 (745)
3 star:
 (306)
2 star:
 (103)
1 star:
 (340)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


853 of 914 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Amie C

versus
145 of 156 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 8 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1334 335 336753 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Cards, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Love these they are ideal for my family around the world - they give them such a variety to choose for themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great easy gift, came quickly and was used by the person it was for, so they could get what they wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chriss, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my grandson at Christmas he was very pleased. Nice card well done amazon.will br buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quick and simple gift card, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick and simple gift card. It is what it is not much to add. For those like me on this occasion who have no ideas of what to get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Voucher, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent gift idea for my sons xmas present, he was very pleased with it , nice presentation. Will use again.Ideal gift idea when stuck for what to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks Amazon, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was struggling to find a suitable "secret Santa" gift for a work's Christmas party. I opted for this voucher, and the recipient loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
can't go wrong with vouchers, would order again, they can spend them what they want not what i give them??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gift, 3 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs. Kath Bowe (Cumbria Gt.Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend Amazon Gift Vouchers as a gift as the person has a varied choice of what to buy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazon gift tokens, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On time, excellent, very well received by my grandchildren. highly recommended, Thank you very much, a painless way of giving presents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was part of my sons Christmas present - which he again was delighted with he will not find it very difficult to spend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1334 335 336753 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £25 (Snowy City)
£25.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews