Customer Reviews


8,609 Reviews
5 star:
 (6,966)
4 star:
 (844)
3 star:
 (325)
2 star:
 (108)
1 star:
 (366)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


869 of 932 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Amie C

versus
168 of 183 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 11 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1254 255 256861 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal soloution, 9 May 2013
By 
Rosemary Wood (Shrewsbury) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great idea ordered with card to send to sick colleague so he can make own choice.
Chance to spend time finding own choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review of purchase, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to organise and purchase and person receiving gift card can choose what they want with gift card. An excellent present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its a giftcard, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can you say? its a giftcard. it arrived on time. good gift for anyone. and saves on postage costs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Little disappointed, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for a 12 year old boy for his birthday and requested that a gift message be put on the card as I had it sent to him direct. This did not happen so it turned up with no indication as to who had sent it! Luckily his mother guessed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very practical gift, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When Christmas rolls around again, it is good to know that if you get stuck for ideas for that one person who gives you gift buying ideas every year, you can get them whatever they want with this, and they choose it...so you win all around!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was the perfect gift for a child who received a kindle as a birthday present. It arrived as promised despite being ordered on a Sunday and he was able to buy books for his new kindle immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Card, 9 May 2013
By 
U. davies (wiltshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandaughter was delighted with her gift card and has purchased a handbag from me for her birthday, the service was most efficient, thank you.
Una Davies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For the person who has everything., 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good gift for someone who is really hard to buy for. You can't fault the selection of gifts they can choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 8 May 2013
By 
Mrs. E. Mathers "boop" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
can't go wrong with a gift card. Bought for a birthday present for a friend with a kindle - she was able to pick her own book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shopping with a gift card is so fun., 8 May 2013
My father gave my 6 year old a gift card for his birthday and we had so much fun sitting down spending it. It meant he could get whatever he wanted, but was also a great lesson in money managent - if you get this then you can't get the other, but if you get this then you can get this and this as well. It was a great present and a great activity rolled into one. Thanks Grandpa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1254 255 256861 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £20 (Snowy City)
£20.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews