Customer Reviews


8,360 Reviews
5 star:
 (6,757)
4 star:
 (817)
3 star:
 (321)
2 star:
 (107)
1 star:
 (358)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


864 of 926 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Amie C

versus
161 of 175 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 10 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1450 451 452836 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars she was well pleased., 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a Christmas present..I didn't know what to buy then remembered she had a kindle...she was well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice card, 10 Jan. 2015
not much to say as it was just a gift card. It came on time ,well wrapped and with a nice Christmas snowman card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great service thanks, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service thanks. Ordered on a bank holiday Monday so didn't expect it to arrive Tuesday morning but it did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars and it is a quick and easy way to send a present with a card, 17 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived in time for the birthday, and it is a quick and easy way to send a present with a card, will use aain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend arrived quickly and was ideal as gift for someone ..., 4 Mar. 2015
By 
Ms. M. Atkinson (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend arrived quickly and was ideal as gift for someone I was stuck on buying for would purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Embarrassed, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Original card did not work to my embarrassment as it was a gift. New card was issued after a lengthy phone call.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what my son wanted, arrived next day as stated. Ordered Sat before Xmas, arrived Sunday morning. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fast delivery and very well presented..worth every penny. I will definitely be buying these in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Dec. 2014
By 
Rachel Marsh "rach" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, arrived very quick. Very good card. I have bought a lot of these gift cards and not had any problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Phenomenal!, 8 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Phenomenal - how do "they" keep coming up with such great plot lines and keep the characters developing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1450 451 452836 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £10 (Snowy City)
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews