Customer Reviews


4,560 Reviews
5 star:
 (3,528)
4 star:
 (471)
3 star:
 (219)
2 star:
 (82)
1 star:
 (260)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


744 of 801 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct 2011 by Amie C

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 3 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1365 366 367456 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card, 4 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered gift card - nothing more can be said except it was suppose to be delivered next day but was 2 days so be sure to order in plenty time. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - 50 (Christmas Tree) Amazon EU S.à.r.l., 3 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item arrived , safe and intact and ahead of schedule.
Quality of goods is good as it was before
Hope to buy more in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday vouchers, 29 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Birthday card was attractive and of good quality. It arrived, as promised, the following day. However it was disappointing that the amount I wanted to spend on vouchers ie 60 had to be processed using two cards -- one for 50 and the other for 10. It would be more practical to be able to purchase vouchers in 5, 10, 20 denominations instead of having 50 as the maximum amount on one gift card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ION Tape Express, 27 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading the reviews about this product I decided to buy it and was expecting to have to take time to familiarise myself with the software. Not the case I found it very very easy to use on windows 7, once the tapes were recorded they went straight into I tunes no hassle, although the sound quality is not great from cassettes I am happy with it and would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT IDEA FOR FATHERS DAY, 26 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought one of these for my dad for fathers day as he is the hardest person to buy for so I always get him M&S vouchers, he know has enough shirt and tops, socks and pants to open his own M&S small shop, so I thought Amazon gift vouchers were a great idea, he can buy books music or just about anything on here and its not a fortune to post now Royal mail have upped there prices, it comes in a nice size envelope with the amount you have spent on the outside so no need to include an invoice or recepit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea, 24 May 2012
By 
A. Kerr (Paisley, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great idea for a birthday gift. Takes away the worry of buying wrong thing. As usual with Amazon, fantastic prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 May 2012
Brilliant, ordered at the last minute for a gift for my brothers birthday and it arrived the next day fantastic service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card, 19 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazon gift cards in all their varieties offer a simple gift solution acceptable to all and created by you the giver to suit your generosity limits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just like ronseel, 19 May 2012
Just like ronseel it's exactly as it says, got as a gift to go with the kindle and was appreciated so a good choice all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Received with thanks, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived safely - would be nice to be able to tailor an amount vs. pick static ones but we got round this by buying 2 vouchers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1365 366 367456 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - 25 (Christmas Tree)
25.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews