Customer Reviews


8,036 Reviews
5 star:
 (6,483)
4 star:
 (785)
3 star:
 (314)
2 star:
 (105)
1 star:
 (349)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


859 of 920 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Amie C

versus
154 of 167 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 9 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1365 366 367804 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 17 Sept. 2012
By 
we apreciated the ease of being able to purchase a gift certificate that could be delivered to family in England.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle gift card, 15 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dear Amazon

once again thankyou so much for speedy delivery and your Kindle gift Card is a fantastic Present
my Sister in law was so pleased (looking like I will be ordering more for Christmas)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 12 Sept. 2012
By 
Jillie (Aberdeenshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great present to give anyone & teenagers especially love them as they can buy what they like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift card, 10 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
an ideal product to give to someone for them to use at their convienence and to purchase what they need if eboooks or mp3
great idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., 10 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my boyfriend's birthday. He loved it, spent it almost immediately on other amazon goods. Great little present or stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 10 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great option as presents for those you don't know what to get.
Very useful gift with the Kindle to download books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Giftomagic, 8 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to order and buy, a great way to get a gift, bought for a birthday gift. Arrived fast. Would do it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars When u dont know what to get, 6 Sept. 2012
By 
D. Griffiths - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used this as an alternative to buying something the birthday boy may ir may not have liked. Great way to still feel like you are sending a gift but you know they will spend it on something they really want. No brainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift card, 4 Sept. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had previously bought gift cards this one arrived on time and was exactly what I required I will certainly order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon voucher, 3 Sept. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my friend for her birthday, she loved it and spent ages looking through amazon's vast selectoin of goods!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1365 366 367804 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £10 (Christmas Tree)
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews