Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13,976
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 20|Design Name: Birthday Balloons|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
Absolutely fabulous! It arrived the very next day after ordering and the card itself was very pretty. Perfect as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Great gift with minimal effort - and you know it will be well received! Just what I needed.
I'll be back for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Bought as a gift for a friend. Arrived very quickly but not sure how easy it is to be redeemed as not bought for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Perfect gift for my Brother, would definitely recommend an amazon gift card to anyone. Great selection of Cards as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Love the ease that you can buy these with and they are a great gift if the receiver would like to choose their own gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
It's a gift card, what can i say? great to order online and send off without having to leave the house, most convenient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
It's a gift card, what more can I say really. Easy to buy and download and can be used for anything on the amazon site.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Everybody loves an amAzon voucher. What can't u buy off this great website? Perfect gift for a birthday or celebration !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Best idea for a quick present especially if stuck on what to get would definitely purchase a voucher again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Great gift for birthdays and picking a design is a really good idea because it feels more personally chosen by yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)