Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14,001
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Amazon Boxes|Change
Price:£50.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2013
I bought this item for my daughter who was thrilled with it as it enabled her to buy exactly the books that she wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Got this as a Christmas present and my sister in law was over the moon, Very easy to order and arrived well within time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
You can't go wrong with this if you're stuck for ideas! It arrived within a couple of days, and was used straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Came extremely quickly and great as a little gift. Good quality card too. Would recommend this as a present for someone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
this has got to be the perfect birthday present for that 'hard to buy for' someone ' and i know it will be appreciated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Great for someone whos difficult to buy for because it gives them loads of choice of what to buy. good range of prices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
What a perfect gift, my mother-in-law and my nephews loved their vouchers as they can buy whatever they like on amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
a very hand way to send money for a relative to purchase a present or an e-book download and reduce the cost of postage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
Very satisfied customer. As it was a gift for my sons girlfriend who is at uni, couldn't go wrong with a Kindle voucher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
Brilliant, ordered at the last minute for a gift for my brothers birthday and it arrived the next day fantastic service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)