Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars90
4.1 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Single|Change
Price:£19.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2012
If your child has a creative side then this toy is ideal. They can draw on a series of 'pages' and when the light shines on each page it creates an animation effect. Great for the summer holidays and it is portable. A little on the pricey side but worth it.
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Bought this for my daughter for christmas and she has used it once. It seems to be very flimsy and is not even a book. It is a plastic piece that you load the drawing pieces in to. Not really value for money.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Not really worth the money and more examples of how to use it could make this better. My daughter used it to do the example pictures which turned out ok but then lost interest as she didn't reallyknow what to do with it next. Expected more from a crayola product.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas, she loves it. Perfect gift for children that love craft activities.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
My daughter got this as a present but has used it once or maybe twice and then was bored with it...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 June 2015
This was bought as a gift for my 7 year old Godson and it was a total hit. For the creative youngsters in your life (or the not so young) this is great fun and really clever. Bravo Crayola
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
It was amazing glow book my granddaughter michaela loved the book she hasn't stop playing with it she think it's amazing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
My 6 year old loves this, it is basic but keeps him entertained, could do with more tracking papers Would reccommend this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Really got a bargain with this compared to Toys r Us, little girl absolutely loves it. Lots of pictures to work with.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Not sure who prefers it more my daughter or my granddaughter, both are getting lots of fun out of this clever book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)