Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep buying them, 27 Nov 2012
By 
Pd Denev "PD" (London,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons (Toy)
They are are favorites. Write on every surface, easy to wash if on clothes and nice colours. Even tiny hands can manage as they don't break easily and you don't need to push hard to see the colour as it is with most pencils.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday scribbles, 5 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons (Toy)
I bought this crayon set for my grandaughter for her birthday as she loves colouring and drawing. She particularly loves using these as they don't snap and there are lots of colours to choose from. My younger grandaughter (22 months) also uses them and they are quite tough as they haven't broken them yet. Overall a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 20 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons (Toy)
Crayola Twistable are the only coloring pencil we use, I always buy them when I need a birthday present and everyone love them, children and parents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons (Toy)
Fantastic idea. The kids get to draw/colour without us ending up with bits of broken crayons all over the place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for a 3 year old, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons (Toy)
My little girl loves these they make her feel like a big girl with pens but she has to be watched if she twists them too far up they snap off and can;t be put back in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons (Toy)
I bought these for my son as he has to use them in school, very good value for money and they do last longer than ordinary crayons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy, easy for my 2year old to hold and use and most of all clean, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons (Toy)
I would highly recommend this product from crayola, they are by far the please crayon I have found on the market, they were brought in Aug 2013 for my sons birthday and they are all still intact and working well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great., 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons (Toy)
These twistable crayons are really great. They have a fantastic colour selection and also are very vibrant when used. My children got a bit bored of their old crayons but when presented with these I couldn't stop them from drawing and colouring! I will definately buy these again when they're running low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab for kids, 9 Mar 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons (Toy)
Excellent for my 4 year old, they don't snap when dropped and are much easier than normal crayons as don't need to carry a sharpener with us. Good selection of colours, and super easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill product, 8 April 2014
By 
B. Rutledge - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons (Toy)
My grandaughter is highly delighted with these this is the second set she as had,work brilliant.great product.also speedy service. THANK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crayola 24 Twistable Crayons
£6.64
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews