Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2014
This was ideal for the person I wanted it for . I needed something for him to remember his day by but had to post to Canada so this was ideal as it was easy for posting light and easy on postage yet doing the job I needed it to do . Ryan was over the moon with it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
This is very pretty, the design is very busy and I suspect will only br appreciated in later life. I just hope it gets put away or put up as it doesn't look as though it will last otherwise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
... especially for a young person getting Confirmed. Nice bright colours,the theology's there, suitable for boys or girls, and has that hand-painted uniqueness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Unusal, colourful gift for Holy Communion. Differs from standard gifts and is appropriate for a child though would suit some adults too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Lovely item for 1st holy communion. Made a wonderful gift which was appreciated by the recipient and family. Would certainly reommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Purchased as a confirmation gift very pleased as described, Grandson was very pleased. A gift to remember that special day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I bought this as a present for my granddaughter, she like it and it hangs in her bedroom, for how long is debatable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Lovely present, beautifully hand made and unique. Very satisfied with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Purchaser and recipient both thrilled with gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Lovely and colourful. Well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)