Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as expected.
I will keep this short and to the point:-

1. Very good quality (will last)
2. Two business cards will fit into each pocket.
3. Very useful if you want to store a number of business cards in your filofax.

100% Recommended
Published 21 months ago by Rich83

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Was as it said on the box
Published 10 months ago by carol medlock


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as expected., 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax A5 Business Card Holder Double Sided (Office Product)
I will keep this short and to the point:-

1. Very good quality (will last)
2. Two business cards will fit into each pocket.
3. Very useful if you want to store a number of business cards in your filofax.

100% Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax A5 Business Card Holder Double Sided (Office Product)
prompt delivery good product, fits my A5 filofax perfectly .Product is well made robust and very functional Will purchase more when required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars as described, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax A5 Business Card Holder Double Sided (Office Product)
just what was needed fantastic product need some more so will order again as its a excellent product and just as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excatly the same as what you would purchase from filofax just more for your money. Cant really go wrong here! I recommend them to anyone that needs them and doesnt have time to go to the shops to sort through various different filofax merchandise or spend astronomical amounts in store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 7 Oct. 2009
By 
Bought to store cards and business cards in my filofax while on the move, thought it wouldn't be through for a while but arrived this morning - great price, great service, great seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was great, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very sturdy product and is nice and slim so it didn't bulk out my Filofax. Great value for money, I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Filofax filler, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very useful addition to my filofax as I'm always collecting business cards and never have anywhere secure to put them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Business card holders, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They work and the cards don't stick to them and they are the only ones (I think) that have 4 in a block like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars strong and durable, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax A5 Business Card Holder Double Sided (Office Product)
Perfect and strong - can put more than one card in each holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax A5 Business Card Holder Double Sided (Office Product)
Excellent product good to be added to my filofax.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews