Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars
14
2.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.92
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2012
Doesn't work on my kindle fire HD at all :( I can see that it works for some but just wish id read the reviews before purchasing.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Chose 1 star as the caption 'volume+ has stopped' kept appearing after only one day of use. Had no other option but to uninstall the programme. Now I can't re-install it unless I pay again! Waste of money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 July 2013
I found the much publicised dolby speakers less than impressive until I installed this app. Now the increased volume and improved tone make a big difference. The Kindle's never going to have the quality of proper speakers, but this volume+ makes the sound much better. You'll have to remove any other sound improvement apps though.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Not sure shy and don't have the will to find out why. It installs then what? Not sure what its actually doing but volume isn't one of them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
My problem was that the Kindle Fire couldn't push my Kitsound Hive minispeaker very well compared to, for example, my laptop's headphone output. This solves the problem. I don't need to shake the house down, just want my classical music tracks to be properly audible.

Well worth the 92p, although frankly - kindle designers - it shouldn't have been necessary!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Works on kindle fire fine can notice increase in speaker volume
Would definitely recommend worth the price of the app.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Works great on my Kindle Fire HD. Set at level 10 the volume is much louder and the Kindle speakers can handle the increased level with ease.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I WOULD rate this 5 star if it worked it says bass booster but does nothing but made my music sound s*** and says makes volume loader but in my opinion it makes it quiet don't waste your money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Great app simple to use able to increase the volume beyond factory setting. This app gives you the ability to change depth of sound with base and treble feature. Great app
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
One star is generous! To put it simply ......complete and utter waste of your hard-earned money! Don't waste your life, breath or money buying this app that just doesn't work (HDX).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)