Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
Enjoy wearing the bracelet my last one broken after many years! This one is much stronger and sturdier! Good value would be an excellent present
Published 21 months ago by Barbara Brome

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars amazon are fantastic service
The delivery was quick, but the bangle was too thin and small. Ideally it would be great if it was in a larger and it was thickness in size
Published 3 months ago by nayer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Torque Bangle (Jewellery)
Enjoy wearing the bracelet my last one broken after many years! This one is much stronger and sturdier! Good value would be an excellent present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars amazon are fantastic service, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Torque Bangle (Jewellery)
The delivery was quick, but the bangle was too thin and small. Ideally it would be great if it was in a larger and it was thickness in size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars More like a gold wire than a torque, 8 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Torque Bangle (Jewellery)
This proved to be really disappointing. It came after an Amazon search for a MANS torque and, as it was on offer at a considerable saving on the original price, I decided to risk it. When it arrived it was in quite a big box but, when opened, the actual bangle was hooked on a 'spike' in one corner - obviously a use all box for Carissima as it had two other vacant 'spikes' inside also.

The bangle proved to be very thin, more gold wire than torque, and would not fit the wrist of any man I knows, maybe a young teenager at best.

Even at the reasonable price offered (hence two stars) this was not what I was expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mr, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Torque Bangle (Jewellery)
it was just perfect exactly what i wanted it was a christmas gift and i could not find one anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 9ct gold torque bangle, 15 Dec 2012
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Torque Bangle (Jewellery)
well worth the money, but was smaller than what I really wanted, so sadly sent it back. But good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Torque Bangle (Jewellery)
I am VERY unhappy with my bangle as it is turning silver and the balls are becoming worn!!!! I have been told by jewellery specialists that it could be a fake with forged hallmarks and it's also very over priced for a small and extremely lightweight bangle.

I would like to return it ASAP please tell me how to do this!

Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Torque Bangle
126.63
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews