Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, worth it to check your grip is correct
Bought this more to just check that my grip is correct than to learn a correct grip from scratch. It is a very simple but effective aid and does absolutely no harm to check your grip is correct from time to time.

I don't use this as my main glove as I prefer a glove with a little padding, but it stays in my bag and gets used every now and then. Recommend it.
Published 22 months ago by Adam

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good sizing
Ordered this item believing this would be the same sizing as an every day golf glove, but it isn't much larger than the med/large I use everyday. Disappointed.
Published 4 months ago by Martin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, worth it to check your grip is correct, 17 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this more to just check that my grip is correct than to learn a correct grip from scratch. It is a very simple but effective aid and does absolutely no harm to check your grip is correct from time to time.

I don't use this as my main glove as I prefer a glove with a little padding, but it stays in my bag and gets used every now and then. Recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glove, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with my purchase has improved my game i have had several pairs now they help me to get my grip right will recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not good sizing, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this item believing this would be the same sizing as an every day golf glove, but it isn't much larger than the med/large I use everyday. Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf glove, 16 Dec 2013
By 
C. White (Rainy Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery well packaged, I'm sure it will be well used on the golf course. Wether it helps the game remains to be seen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too big !, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think it is a good idea but it is difficult to buy a glove without trying it on. I normally take a medium but this one was way too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The glove fits well, so as a golf gloves it good but I don't gain anything from it as a training aid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Glove and Delivery, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only used twice but really helps in creating a consistent grip. Glove is made to a good qulaity too. Maybe a little expensive compared to "normal" gloves on the market but seems to do as it says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 12 Feb 2013
By 
D. G. Aston (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I strongly made glove if you want to wear it during play, but need only be used when you need to check your swing/aim on a range. Line everything up as suggested and it DOES induce a more accurate shot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Golfing Glove, 24 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have used this glove on a few occasions, it is useful on the driving range where you are not under the pressure of a match
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Leadbetter Men's Correct Grip Glove, Small
16.73
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews