Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Longbridge 5" Pencil Golf Bag
The perfect solution for a set of clubs without the weight and plenty of space for balls,tees.flannels,etc.
Published on 21 Sep 2010 by John T. Moran

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars golfer
Handly little bag. Don't expect it to last forever.
If you open the zip of the small pockets when you are carrying it, the content will drop on the floor.
So, don't put your valuable things in it.
Published on 29 Nov 2010 by buyer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Longbridge 5" Pencil Golf Bag, 21 Sep 2010
By 
John T. Moran - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5" Pencil Bag (Sports)
The perfect solution for a set of clubs without the weight and plenty of space for balls,tees.flannels,etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 9 Nov 2011
By 
J. Jarvis (Wirral England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Longridge 5" Pencil Bag (Sports)
This bag is ideal for taking abroad if you want to keep the weight down or if you want to carry your clubs without all the extra weight . there are enough pockets for all the usual extras and the shoulder harness makes carrying comfortable. Pleased with the buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for a "short course" game, 27 Feb 2011
This review is from: Longridge 5" Pencil Bag (Sports)
This bag is perfect for carrying just three or four clubs, with ample room for balls, tees, gloves and even waterproofs. The only improvement I could suggest would be a stand to avoid dumping the bag onto muddy grass. However, having said that I must add that the bag dried out very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what you need!!!, 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5" Pencil Bag (Sports)
Couldn't be any happier with this purchase. Can only drive a moped so getting to play golf consisted only of a visit to the local driving range, which was a dangerous affair selotaping my clubs together and escorting them between my knees... no longer! The bag easliy fits 10 golf balls, tees, gloves, water bottle, banana, valuables, putter, pw, sw, 9-iron, 8-iron, 7-iron, 5-iron, fairway wood and driver. Could probably fit my full set in if I thought it would help my game at all. The bag is so light-weight in comparison I'm considering not switching back! Well worth the 14 quid I spent on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Longridge 5" Pencil Golf Bag - Black/Silver, 29 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5" Pencil Bag (Sports)
The perfect "little golf bag" for us oldies! Easy to carry, lightweight and strong, with enough pockets for our needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just for the short game, 22 Jan 2012
By 
G. M. Maciver (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5" Pencil Bag (Sports)
I bought this bag for my son to take on par3 courses and to the practice range and it is an excellent choice for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars golfer, 29 Nov 2010
This review is from: Longridge 5" Pencil Bag (Sports)
Handly little bag. Don't expect it to last forever.
If you open the zip of the small pockets when you are carrying it, the content will drop on the floor.
So, don't put your valuable things in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 30 Dec 2011
This review is from: Longridge 5" Pencil Bag (Sports)
You only get what you pay for but I am more than happy with this bag. It is very light and can carry all the clubs I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Longridge pencil golf bag, 20 Dec 2012
This review is from: Longridge 5" Pencil Bag (Sports)
I am very pleased with the golf bag.It is a good quality product for a reasonable price.It will be ideal to use when going to the driving range or to practise pitching and putting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lightweight gold bag, 25 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5" Pencil Bag (Sports)
Big enough to carry just a few clubs needed for local pitch and put. Nice and light so can take on Public Transport.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Longridge 5" Pencil Golf Bag - Black/Silver
17.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews