Customer Reviews


162 Reviews
5 star:
 (141)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Jewellery Box - Stackers Cream - Medium Set of 4 Layers
I had seen this make of Jewellery box on the high street but was not happy with the choice of design on the interior. I then found it from this seller with the cream outside and purple inside and at a slightly cheaper price.
I bought the set of 3 stacker trays with stacker lid. They look very classy and are a fantastic way to display jewellery. The small sections...
Published on 11 Sep 2011 by Stockport

versus
15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but..........
Maybe I'm a bit thick, but I honestly expected the layers to fan out like in the picture. To get to the bottom layers you have to completely take off the ones above and if I know my teenage daughter (who this is intended for) they will never get put back together again after she goes scrabbling in the bottom layer for some trinket or other. Therefore, the purpose of...
Published 17 months ago by Carmen


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Jewellery Box - Stackers Cream - Medium Set of 4 Layers, 11 Sep 2011
This review is from: STACKERS Set of 4 'CLASSIC SIZE' Cream STACKER Set of 4 Jewellery Box with Purple Lining
I had seen this make of Jewellery box on the high street but was not happy with the choice of design on the interior. I then found it from this seller with the cream outside and purple inside and at a slightly cheaper price.
I bought the set of 3 stacker trays with stacker lid. They look very classy and are a fantastic way to display jewellery. The small sections are big enough to fit matching necklace and earing sets and the lower trays big enough for bracelets, watches etc. I particulary like thr ring tray.
Would recommend to anyone who has a range of jewellery that wishes to store jewellery in a way that both protects in and displays it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Storage Solution, 1 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS Set of 4 'CLASSIC SIZE' Cream STACKER Set of 4 Jewellery Box with Purple Lining
Stackers are just what I've been looking for to keep all my jewellery tidy and organised. A lot of jewellery boxes look a bit old fashioned now and never seem to hold enough; I love that you can add to your Stackers as your jewellery collection (hopefully) grows.

The quality is superb and they arrived very quickly and were very well packed. They would make an ideal gift that could be added to in future. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant, 4 Oct 2011
I couldn't be happier with this product. You can pick and choose which shelves to get and it has completely rearranged all of my jewellery such that I can find everything now. I can even store sets together which you can't do with many storage solutions. The draws fit together nicely without a lot of play and the finish is of a high standard. The compartments are useful sizes as well - it seems to be a well thought out product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stackers jewellery boxes what a great idea love them, 31 Jan 2012
By 
Ronald Mcewan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS Set of 4 'CLASSIC SIZE' Cream STACKER Set of 4 Jewellery Box with Purple Lining
I ordered the 4 tier stackers last week for my wife in cream and purple. She loves them. I've just ordered two more for her, another 25 compartment stacker and the stackers caddy. Ordered one day and received the next, very good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 10 Oct 2011
This review is from: STACKERS Set of 4 'CLASSIC SIZE' Cream STACKER Set of 4 Jewellery Box with Purple Lining
Thanks! Product after a request was dispatched&delivered within 2 days. Product what it says on the tin, packed nicely. I was really impressed with the customer service. Thanks guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and Clean looking, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Five stars because it does everything it says it should. It is beautifully made, each section fits together perfectly and the divisions inside are thoughtfully designed. I cannot fault it. By the way, I chose the "White" design as the cream one with purple lining turned out to be very dark cream indeed, more like sand-colour, and not at all attractive despite the luxurious purple lining. This white design has proved to be a much better choice. The white really is white and so it matches most decors. The interior is a classic light grey and is very smart and doesn't distract from the jewellery placed in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stackers set in mink, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely well made product. Lots of different sections inside. Colour goes well with decor. Plain, light colour inside makes it easy to see the jewellery inside. Something to remember when you are buying as other colours and patterns can be hard on the eye. Would highly recommend this colour combination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, 6 Sep 2012
By 
D. Hitchcock (Leicestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best Jewellery box I have ever owned really flexible and you can so much in it and you can always buy additional sections if you need more space! An excellent idea!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jewellery box, 22 Aug 2011
This review is from: STACKERS Set of 4 'CLASSIC SIZE' Cream STACKER Set of 4 Jewellery Box with Purple Lining
This item was purchased as a birthday gift - the recipient was delighted. The stacking boxes are such a good idea and the product is well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful item, 9 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality item, rich looking and holds so much, need to buy more jewels to fill it ha ha. Arrived really well packed, would make a lovely gift - definately would buy from this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa73b3c30)

This product

Only search this product's reviews