Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
Good Value, quite useful as children's games and can help to their improve reaction time, useful from age 3 onwards
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
This arrived quickly, and was bought for a real Cars fan. The birthday boy who turned 4 really liked playing this with all his friends.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
My son loves cars and so will enjoy playing with the card set. I agree with a previous review that said that they were quite flimsy. If you want to keep them in good condition then don't let little fingers scrunch them! That being said, toys get played with and all the best ones are worn and well loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
If your child likes Cars and snap then they will like this ;-) Easy to pop into a bag for something to do when you're waiting around and the size of the cards is perfect for little hands. My kids are 2.5 and 4.5 and enjoy playing this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
The cards arrived on time and my grandson will be delighted with them when Santa brings them at Christmas. They are well made, colourful, and should stand up to little hands throwing them around. I would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This too was a gift for my 3yr old grandson (twins) who loves the Cars and Planes DVDs - He knows all the characters by name and loves to play with the cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Bought as a birthday gift for a cars mad child, they were a hit. These are reasonably priced and I think make a good stocking filler. Good delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
It's a good game of cards for my cars-mad 4 year old grandson. But giant? Really? They're 12 x 8 cm and bigger than normal cards but that's all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Good quality cards and illustrations. Ideal game to take with you when travelling and provides hours of entertainment - highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Bought for my nephew who is mad on all things "Cars". A good opportunity to introduce some thinking into play time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)