Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased with the quality.
After looking at various chains, I decided to purchase this from Amazon as they were highly recommended for customer satisfaction and returns. It is a very pretty chain and quite strong although it looks delicate. I wanted it to hold a heart pendant my son had bought me and so far am thrilled. I have worn it 24/7 since purchased and have had comments on how nice it looks...
Published 12 months ago by Janet Green

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars beware when buying
delivery was quick was going to be present but not happy came all knotted up so could not give has present had to go and buy something else
Published 21 months ago by julietrigby


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased with the quality., 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Twist Curb Chain Necklace 46cm/18" (Jewellery)
After looking at various chains, I decided to purchase this from Amazon as they were highly recommended for customer satisfaction and returns. It is a very pretty chain and quite strong although it looks delicate. I wanted it to hold a heart pendant my son had bought me and so far am thrilled. I have worn it 24/7 since purchased and have had comments on how nice it looks. Definitely better than anything else I had viewed, good quality and great price. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price, it is of expected quality. Yes, it is thin for sure, but with the twist design(kinda like Singapore chain, as shown in the pic) helps the chain looks ok. So I am satisfied with my purchase. If you are like me, only want to spend similar money on a gold chain, I would suggest you choose this kind, rather than normal curb chain which would be super thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars beware when buying, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delivery was quick was going to be present but not happy came all knotted up so could not give has present had to go and buy something else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice but..., 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Twist Curb Chain Necklace 46cm/18" (Jewellery)
I think it would be better if a picture of the actual size could be in the write up I wasted over £30 pounds thinking it would be a lot bigger it is of no use to me.Though saying that it is a very sweet little chain but not suitable for an adult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was brought for a gift and I and the recipient were really pleased with it. Very delicate but very attractive chain. A little shorter than I hoped-should have gone with the 18" rather than 16" but that didn't spoil anything. Nice quality. Arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this chain, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this chain, looks delicate but very sturdy, fantastic value for money, sparkles due to the twists, looks amazing on the neck, strong enough to hold a pendant, well happy with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not what was expected, too short, looks cheap, had to return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic bit worried if the chain will break because i ..., 26 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic bit worried if the chain will break because i have 2 cameos on the same chain as could not afford 2 chains
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am very pleased with this item which I purchased for my grandaughter, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Twist Curb Chain Necklace 46cm/18" (Jewellery)
I am very pleased with this item which I purchased for my grandaughter, I am sure she will be pleased with it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Twist Curb Chain Necklace 46cm/18" (Jewellery)
It's a very nice chain but not sure why it's leaving marks on the skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews