Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


56 of 60 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A fun family game which is better then Wii Play but not as good as Wii Party.
Wii Play Motion has 12 mini games for you to enjoy which are as follows:

1. Cone Zone has you holding the remote upright like a icecream cone and you need to try and keep it steady whilst big scoops of ice cream keep on being placed down on it or you can also try catching the swirly 99 style ice cream!

2. Veggie Guardin' is great fun and is a little...
Published on 24 Jun. 2011 by Dragonlord

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars the red IS very nice and the remote alone is where the 3 stars ...
Originally wanted a pink remote but as this came with a game I though it was more worth the money.. Giving 3 stars as personally I think the game is rubbish. Played it for about 15/20 mins when I first got it & haven't played it since. Now wish I'd just bought the pink remote on it's own. In saying that, the red IS very nice and the remote alone is where the 3 stars have...
Published 12 months ago by Holly Jack


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars bargain when I bought it, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red (Video Game)
I bought this simply because at the time it was the cheapest way of getting a new Nintendo branded motion plus controller. Since then the price has gone up quiet a lot, near doubled. No idea about the game, I haven't unboxed it after several months ownership as our pre-existing Nintendo controllers continue to give good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Product, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red (Video Game)
Purchased this for the colour of the Wii Remote and the bonus of the Wii Play motions game. Nice remote but a bit disappointed with the games on the disc as there are only 4 instead of the 12 described. I think I have to unlock them somehow but I would have preferred them to be there in the first place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great occasion, 9 May 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red (Video Game)
It's great occasion, because you get Wii Remote Motion Plus with game cheaper than just only controller. It's great because it has built in motion plus so it's like normal wii remote and shorter than wii remote with motion plus. It's red, I thought it be bad colour but i really like it when see in real.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really funny game for family!!!!, 8 July 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red (Video Game)
Well done to Nintendo!

With games like this a family can have a really good time!!!

A game that made us smile, laugh and enjoy!

Recommended (maybe not for the die-hard gamers).

CK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thought I'd try them again, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red (Video Game)
I liked the seller from my previous purchase and so I decided to buy from them again. Great price, prompt delivery and everything works. One issue was that the Wii remote was a bit grimy inside and out, but I cleaned it and it was fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wii remote Red, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red (Video Game)
It's great to have a different colour remote and Red has proved very popular. The standard remotes need an end piece which was always getting misplaced so these Motion Plus remotes are a perfect solution. Worth the extra cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Fun, 2 Aug. 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red (Video Game)
I really enjoy this. Love the Red Wiimote. The games are really fun, especially the ghost one. I would definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and simple fun, 28 July 2011
By 
R. Mattock (Beverley, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red (Video Game)
I wanted another remote with the motion plus built in and the original Wii Play game had been good fun so I went for this. The games are great at introducing you to using the Wii remote. My daughter, who is 5, enjoys playing the games and has found then useful to learn about the control required for other games.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant deal, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red (Video Game)
Only bought this as we needed an extra controller and it was such a great deal for under £20. The game has proved to be a great hit too with old and young alike. From 3 to 81, great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red (Video Game)
Like others have said, it was a cheap way of buying a wii Motion plus remote. The Motion game was a bonus, I haven't even tried it. Remote works great and I like the red coulour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nintendo Wii Play: Motion Plus Wii Remote - Red
£49.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews