Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All System Albums In One Bundle
There isn't much that needs to be said about this release. It is all of the System Of A Down albums (Self Titled, Toxicity, Steal This Album, Mesmerize and Hypnotize) bundled together in one release. Obviously therefore it contains all the band's biggest songs such a 'Chop Suey!' 'Sugar,' 'BYOB,' 'Aerials,'etc

If you are new to the band, then this is a fine way...
Published on 17 Jun 2011 by Gentlegiantprog

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present
Bought this for my son, he loves it, cannot say its to my taste, but suppose that`s the age gap, arrived well packaged, in good delivery time, and am perfectly happy with the price.
Published 9 months ago by Ricaitken


Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All System Albums In One Bundle, 17 Jun 2011
By 
Gentlegiantprog "Kingcrimsonprog" (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: System Of A Down [Album Bundle] (Audio CD)
There isn't much that needs to be said about this release. It is all of the System Of A Down albums (Self Titled, Toxicity, Steal This Album, Mesmerize and Hypnotize) bundled together in one release. Obviously therefore it contains all the band's biggest songs such a 'Chop Suey!' 'Sugar,' 'BYOB,' 'Aerials,'etc

If you are new to the band, then this is a fine way to get all of the band's music in one go. Obviously if you own the albums already it isn't really a necessary purchase. What you don't get are any bonus tracks such as the Soil EP, the b sides from the singles or any of the bonus tracks from the Japanese editions of the albums, but no one is claiming that you do.

However, System Of A Down are the kind of band that you don't really only buy just one album of anyway, the chances are that if you like them at all, then all their stuff is worth exploring to some degree or other and so this is a very good purchase.

So to summarize, all the System Of A Down studio albums in their original forms, in one place. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 27 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: System Of A Down [Album Bundle] (Audio CD)
I love SoaD. Having all 5 albums in one box is just great.

Other than 'steal this album', fantastic. If you like any of their albums, you will like all of them (eventhough I dont like one). The first album is pretty hard metal and each album progressivley gets more popy. But not too much pop I suppose. There is always a guitar to be heard there.

P.S. If you dont like bands singing about genocide and controversial topics dont buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: System Of A Down [Album Bundle] (Audio CD)
Great price for possibly the best collection of albums ever made. Although the CD's are in card sleeves, they have the normal album covers and also have the same book things inside as standard CD's, which is nice to have. One of my best buys in a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: System Of A Down [Album Bundle] (Audio CD)
Got this the other day because my car was seriously lacking music. It's exactly what it promises - all 5 albums in one slim and easy-to-store box.
Thanks amazon for the fast service as always!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First time I heard it was on YouTube !, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: System Of A Down [Album Bundle] (Audio CD)
Well from YouTube to purchase took about 5 minutes !!!
Hell yeah I want their albums in a box. Value for money and still I want more !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: System Of A Down [Album Bundle] (Audio CD)
Bought this for my husband and he rates it as fantastic ! Comes as a bundle of all their albums so excellent price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars System of a Down Album Bundle, 25 Oct 2011
This review is from: System Of A Down [Album Bundle] (Audio CD)
Bought this as a birthday present for my husband - it was something he had asked for, having only heard one of their albums. He thought it was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 22 Jun 2011
By 
Dragan Filov (Stip, Macedonia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: System Of A Down [Album Bundle] (Audio CD)
This is the perfect birthday gift i have ever sent to someone :)
I love this bundle it looks so good!
Honestly in my country almost everybody is waiting for releases on torrents and stuff like that , but when it comes to love from a true fan everybody should have this amazing bundle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: System Of A Down [Album Bundle] (Audio CD)
Bought this for my son, he loves it, cannot say its to my taste, but suppose that`s the age gap, arrived well packaged, in good delivery time, and am perfectly happy with the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 6 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: System Of A Down [Album Bundle] (Audio CD)
Good quality, nice design and it arrived very fast. Would recommend to anyone who wants to have their albums in a nice format.
Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

System Of A Down [Album Bundle]
System Of A Down [Album Bundle] by System of a Down (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews