Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and quick delivery!
Excellent product and quick delivery!
This is a good fit to both the FiiO DAC (which i bought at the same time, from Amazon) and my Samsung TV. Sound is great.
Don't forget to remove the small, clear, plastic covers on each plug, before inserting!
(And make sure that both plugs are FULLY engaged - there is a very satisfying "click" when each is...
Published 7 months ago by ccman

versus
3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gold plated connector
Why are they trying to swindle all the time? You don't need "corrosion resistant gold plated full metal connector". This doesn't make any sense, it's optical, not electrical connection.
Published 4 months ago by Andrii


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and quick delivery!, 29 Nov 2013
By 
ccman (South Staffordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product and quick delivery!
This is a good fit to both the FiiO DAC (which i bought at the same time, from Amazon) and my Samsung TV. Sound is great.
Don't forget to remove the small, clear, plastic covers on each plug, before inserting!
(And make sure that both plugs are FULLY engaged - there is a very satisfying "click" when each is fully inserted.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and well packed. Fitted nicely into the connections on my sky box and LG surround sound Blu-ray player and working as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellect Product, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality product, connects firmly into sockets and data transfer is excellent - used to connect Panasonic TV to soundbar - if you are looking for a quality Toslink cable at a good price I would highly recommend KabelDirect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price/value!, 17 Feb 2014
By 
MarcolinoPT (Portimão, Portugal) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item is exactly as described! The cable looks and feels good and is flexible and not easily broken. Really love it as it connects my amplifier and sound card for spdif pass-through.

Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well constructed, 16 Feb 2014
By 
Trev-R (Boston UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cable is well made and hascgood quality end connectors. It connects my TV to a hifi amplifier and the long length of this cable doesn't seem to unduly effect sound quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kabeldirekt, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cable I purchased was exactly as described ,good price and delivery has made a great improvement to my sky sound and picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KabelDirekt Toslink 3m Optical Digital Cable (Accessory)
Have hooked this up from my PC to a soundbar and works fine. Excellent delivery. What more can you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why waste time traipsing the high streets and getting misinformed opinions from untrained staff, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality for price! Almost half the price of high street stores. Why waste time traipsing the high streets and getting misinformed opinions from untrained staff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cable, great price, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
High quality optical cable at a great price. Does the job well with fast delivery. Highly recommended if you're in the market for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works perfect!, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used it for connect my amplifier to a xbox one. works nice. I recommend this one, no other best for this price. It goes by a tube with an electric cable, and hdmi and speakes cable without problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

KabelDirekt Toslink 3m Optical Digital Cable
£5.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews