Customer Reviews


10,720 Reviews
5 star:
 (8,708)
4 star:
 (1,370)
3 star:
 (353)
2 star:
 (102)
1 star:
 (187)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle printable Amazon gift certificate
Easy enough to set up and with printing it yourself you have it instantly.

A good idea, though the printout needs to be folded to make it a presentable item and that could do with a make over.
Published on 30 Jan. 2012 by D. Thorn

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars printable gift voucher
Was pleased with speed of being able to get a voucher to give as a gift, but printing its layout for the crease lines was not so desirable and did look that good but did its job.
Published 17 months ago by Mr. A. Tatlock


‹ Previous | 1721 722 7231072 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with being able to buy at home like this ..., 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very happy with being able to buy at home like this as I don't live near shops where I can get gift tokens. My brother was pleased with the token, to be used to buy Kindle books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed in printed version, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed in printed version. Although I used quality paper and ink, the gift card didn't look very good. In fact I was a bit embarrassed to give it to the recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A timely way to gift overseas, 10 Jan. 2015
By 
Michael D. OByrne (Lake Lanier, GA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a wonderful way to send a gift card to family overseas. So quick and easy -- and with the print option, I was able to include it in the Christmas card. Way to go Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Gifts, 12 Nov. 2014
By 
Susan Patterson (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing, was able to buy and print off staraightaway. Which means the person the gift was for was able to make their own choice from the substantial range that Amazon offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These gift cards are great. Especially if you're caught out with a last ..., 13 Dec. 2014
By 
Mrs. A. B. Fox "Ali" (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gift cards are great. Especially if you're caught out with a last minute birthday. A birthday card and voucher in one and with the horoscope theme, good for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy way to email through a birthday card, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very easy way to email through a birthday card. I forgot that it was my son-in-laws birthday, so this was very easy and he got it the same day. Will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its a printable gift card with a gift code. ..., 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a printable gift card with a gift code. Not much to go wrong really. I suppose the only thing that can be said is that it printed out first time with no mucking about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This saved all the hassle for me, it was quick and so easy. It was also so easy to load the amount on to my partners account, i will using this service again, many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great last minute gift, 13 Dec. 2014
By 
Ms. S. C. Dabner "Ladyginger" (Surrey England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So easy, great for a last minute gift. Chose, brought and printed off all in 10 mins. Gave as a present same day. Brilliant. My sister then had fun spending it on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This Amazon Gift card is always received with great delight as in the family we are all great ..., 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Amazon Gift card is always received with great delight as in the family we are all great readers etc. And the card was just right for the person receiving the gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1721 722 7231072 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pamper Yourself - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Card
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews