Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
253
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: white-Vacuum Bags|Change
Price:£5.38+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2013
These were reasonably good, suitable for what I needed, but I would not say that the
quality was that good. I must add, however, they were a convenient size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
A bit dissapointed as too many of the bags lost their vacuum within a day or two,not all of them , and I re vacuumed the offenders, still not as good as I'd hoped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Wish i had discovered these sooner. Packed loads of spare duvets, pillows etc and can store them in my limited spaces!! Very good quality and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
The product is great. It arrived days earlier than expected. After using them several weeks ago, they have remained sealed and no air has leaked in :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
bought these to use for my holiday to Australia in December so haven't used them yet but they look just the right size for all the little bits n bobs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
I have little storage space in my home and these were perfect for storing winter/summer wardrobe under the bed. Good cheap price. Im very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
just wow got them for camping and cut the size down put coats in one bag and cut the size down by 80% supper supper fast in the post will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
A totally must have actually need to order another set

Stored summer /holiday clothes , towels and bedding and easy pack away storage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
This are fantastic and very reasonable. I can't believe how much you can for in the bags and how the much the size decreases. I will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Good product for the money spent.

Does the job, managed to pack away a fair amount of baby clothes my little one has grown out of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)