Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best thing since man landed on the moon
I don't normaly write reviews but i believe this product deserves one. After searching Amazon pages for a vacum storage bag i found that most of the products either had no review written at all or the rating was very poor, things like "they did not work at all" or "after 30 mins the bags had let air back in". In the end i took a chance and placed an order for the ones...
Published on 17 Aug 2011 by C. J. Meadows

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Ivw reada review of this product when I first got it and used for the first time, I was great, worked very good but that was just 1 time, after opened the bag and tried to use again it is useless, leaks air everywhere and. In less than 1hour all the air is inside it
Published on 6 Mar 2012 by Andreea


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medium Travel Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes - 50x70cm - Pack of 6
Great service and product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OKAY, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medium Travel Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes - 50x70cm - Pack of 6
The guy on how to pack were not very good, if you put to much in the bags then they dont flatten very fell, which means you cant actualy put that much clothing into it if you want to flatten the,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, 20 Jun 2014
This review is from: Medium Travel Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes - 50x70cm - Pack of 6
Two broke as soon as I opened them up as quite flimsy. I've had better quality vacuum packs. The hose lock was also missing off one but lucky as two were unable to be used I took it off there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Large enough for clothes. Not for duvets etc., 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medium Travel Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes - 50x70cm - Pack of 6
Delivered next day. Very happy with them. Great product. Does what they should. They're still sealed and holding the vacuum well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars they leak, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medium Travel Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes - 50x70cm - Pack of 6
Baught these to move house, used two out the packand both have leaked air into the bag. Baught rwo packs of these so very disapointed that i have lots of bags that are effectively useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Storage bags recommendation, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medium Travel Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes - 50x70cm - Pack of 6
These are perfect for storage and easy to use. I have bought inferior ones in the past that just don't work, but these do the job and at the price you just can't beat them. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing!!, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medium Travel Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes - 50x70cm - Pack of 6
I bought those bags based on the great reviews, however some people were right, air does go back inside. I've used 4 out of 6 and in 24hrs the bags had inflated again. Which is very annoying as I was planning to store some clothes and beddings under my bed. The bags look like they are good quality, but it doesn't do the job!! Very frustrating!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medium Travel Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes - 50x70cm - Pack of 6
Brilliant product for a brilliant price, I purchased mine from babz media. Ordered lunch time and they arrived first thing following day with post man so I ordered some more and they too arrived following morning. I have used them and they have remained deflated for 3 days so no splits or tears to let the air in. Before you place your order ensure which company you are buying from to make sure you have a great product. Would defo order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medium Travel Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes - 50x70cm - Pack of 6
Great storage option. Easy to use. Fit quite a bit in them and keep air tight. Would buy more when needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lindylou, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medium Travel Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes - 50x70cm - Pack of 6
I had never used before could not believe how simple to use. I have ordered more, what a great way to keep your cupboards free for space. They are very good quality and easy to use. I would only have one thing that is poor and that is there is no instructions in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews