Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Gift, 10 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game (Toy)
I bought this for my dad for Fathers day as he loves a puzzle and he is having a great time moving up the levels. He is looking forward to becoming a 'master' of the game. We've all had a go and it is good fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy, 13 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game (Toy)
We were recommended this toy and are very happy with it. It is good to have a variety of toys, and although it is similar to rush hour in a way, nevertheless kids had fun with it. It looks easy at the beginning but gets harder. The pieces are strong, so overall it is educational, makes them think, and has nothing to do with killing, shooting, guns or computer arcade games, so we prefer these kind of items in our house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brain stretcher, 17 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game (Toy)
This comes from a stable of great games. You cannot go far wrong with this. The whole family thought that this would be easy. Ho, ho, ho, how wrong we all were. They get harder and in fact, all three of us cannot do the last two puzzles! Video games or this?, give me this any time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 14 Mar. 2013
By 
J. Simpson (somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game (Toy)
I bought this for my 8 year old granddaughter and it seems she loves it, working her way through the early levels quite quickly with a little help from Dad, Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jumbo games, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game (Toy)
my son loves it different levels turned up on time packaged well does what it says very happy will be back to jumbo games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I got it for a twelve year old but would also really recommend it for older teenagers/young adults who are very competitive, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game (Toy)
BUY THIS! Kept us all busy at Christmas. Looks nothing in the box but tests your brain. The whole family got involved so much so that we had to set up a challenge. Will be buying this for other people. I got it for a twelve year old but would also really recommend it for older teenagers/young adults who are very competitive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Challenging, 27 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game (Toy)
Varying levels of challenges, suitable for children (8+) and grown-ups.
Handy to take on holiday as it comes in a pouch and very addictive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, nice product, 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game (Toy)
It is an intellectual game, interesting. I will recommend it to people who likes board games and wanna try something new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tactile brain teaser, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game (Toy)
This is an excellent brainteaser with levels to suit all the family. Easy to take on holiday as it packs into a small bag. The pieces are wonderfully tactile and it is quite addictive to move them around the board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun times, 11 Mar. 2013
By 
Miss Wild (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game (Toy)
This is a lot of fun on a rainy day, you can pass it around the household members and its just a very relaxing way of using your mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smart Games Antivirus Brainteaser Game
£17.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews