Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous dolls highchair!
I was unsure about ordering this because there were no reviews but I couldnt find another that looked as sturdy. In the end I bit the bullet and ordered and I am so glad I did.

I ordered it Friday and it was delivered this morning (Monday) the chair was very well packed and protected inside the packaging. It took five minutes to assemble and is very very...
Published 21 months ago by eva'smum

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken on first day
The food tray is very weak, my daughter broke this on the first day. Very disappointed with the quality. I would not recommend buying this high chair.
Published 6 months ago by Sarah George


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous dolls highchair!, 15 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair (Toy)
I was unsure about ordering this because there were no reviews but I couldnt find another that looked as sturdy. In the end I bit the bullet and ordered and I am so glad I did.

I ordered it Friday and it was delivered this morning (Monday) the chair was very well packed and protected inside the packaging. It took five minutes to assemble and is very very sturdy. Baby Annabell fits into it perfectly and I know we will have one very happy little girl on Christmas morning.

We have also ordered the matching bed with storage drawers and that was also delivered quickly, well packaged and looks great.

You wont be disappointed and neither will your little princess!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift., 9 July 2013
By 
S. M. Taylor (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair (Toy)
This is made so beautifully and so simple to put together.[It came flat pack] I would recommend it to anyone for a little girl's pressie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 year old grandaughter's birthday and she has not stopped playing with it, very pleased and one happy girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair (Toy)
I reviewed a lot of doll's high chairs before deciding on this one

It is a solid, well made item. What you see in the picture, you get. It makes up easily and is sturdy and not easily tipped over. I would recommend it to any little girl or boy who loves to feed their dolly or ted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair (Toy)
I love the product it looks lovely and is very easy to put together. My only concern is with the food tray - I think if a lot of pressure was put on this it may break, but there again compared to all the others I viewed I would still definitely recommend it. Best one I've seen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and well made, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair (Toy)
This is a lovely product, especially compared to the fabric versions which are at a silimar price point. It is well made and sturdy, and a great size for my 3 year old. There isn't a bar to stop baby falling through but that hasn't been a problem so far. I am now thinking of ordering a matching bed for my daughters birthday. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right for the dollies, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair (Toy)
Lovely, well made and very sturdy high chair. Fits baby annabell and others just right. Easy to put together too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls high chair, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair (Toy)
Purchased for my grandaughter for her birthday
Well pleasesd good quality, had to build it up as it comes flat, but good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely looking not so strong, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair (Toy)
i love all there products although i do feel they are over priced.
my daughter has the full nursery and it does look amazing although she is only 3 sat on the top like kids will and snapped this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful high chair for a Beautiful Girl !!, 20 April 2014
By 
Roberta Burns. (GIRVAN, Ayrshire, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair (Toy)
My Granddaughter loved it . It was for her 4th birthday and has played with it since she got a new baby doll at christmas. Great presant . One more thing it is a very safe toy with no sharp edges or any rough sides. LOVED IT!!!Roberta Burns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bayer Design 32 x 22 x 54cm Doll High Chair
Used & New from: 16.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews