Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
Just bought this by chance really, browsing like you do and thought I'd give it a go. Really glad I did, I have fine, dead straight hair,
that if you manage to get a curl in it, will drop within a hour or two. Not with this stuff, used rollers and held all day and was still
far from straight the next morning. Wouldn't bother to try anything else.
Published 15 months ago by chrissietom

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bad posting
I had problems with the item due to posting, I had to wait a month to get this item, so sorry I cant give you a high score
Published 6 months ago by Mr. R. S. Harris


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just bought this by chance really, browsing like you do and thought I'd give it a go. Really glad I did, I have fine, dead straight hair,
that if you manage to get a curl in it, will drop within a hour or two. Not with this stuff, used rollers and held all day and was still
far from straight the next morning. Wouldn't bother to try anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed., 31 May 2014
By 
S. THOMPSON - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schwarzkopf Silhouette Setting Lotion 200ml (Personal Care)
Don't use much hair gunk stuff but bought this to use with hot roollers after reading rav reviews. Did the job, wasn't hard or sticky once worked through and didn't leave hair all stiff and icky the day after. Smell could be improved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
best stuff on the market, really worth a try and good for the price , works well on my dry over processed hair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yahh, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have used on my daughters hair to help hold curls and worked well, not tacky or hard liked hairspray, very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schwarzkopf Silhouette Setting Lotion 200ml (Personal Care)
Worth the price, strong hold with no stickiness.

Been looking for something like this for ages and glad I've found it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top marks! (Found this product on AMAZON), 10 Nov 2012
By 
MRS V F OTTO (Nr Eastbourne, East Sussex, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive tried so many different setting lotions and my hair only lasted in for a couple of days.
With this one called Silhouette by Schwarzkopf it stayed in well for well over a week. Its obtainable through AMAZON and they deliver very promptly.
I can really recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've used this once after washing, with sleep rollers and a drying hood, and it did produce a good curly set. I have layered shoulder length hair which I prefer to look styled with volume and movement. I also used it on dry hair, with the sleep curlers in overnight, and three days on there is still volume, some wave and a little curl left. It looked great the first day, like a perm and then a bit more "windblown" the second day. This was pretty good considering I wore it down the whole time and we were walking in a stiff breeze most of the time during the day. So far it's certainly worth the money. Delivery was efficient and on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schwarzkopf Silhouette Setting Lotion 200ml (Personal Care)
Brill and easy to brush out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product., 27 May 2014
By 
S. Webb (Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schwarzkopf Silhouette Setting Lotion 200ml (Personal Care)
needed a setting lotion to aid a set for an old perm. Works very well and does not leave the hair feeling sticky. Arrived in good time ad well packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 3 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schwarzkopf Silhouette Setting Lotion 200ml (Personal Care)
Provides good hold for fine, limp hair, no sticky residue, easy to apply. Pleasant fragrance - will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Schwarzkopf Silhouette Setting Lotion 200ml
5.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews