Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product
Perfect for me. I have psoriasis and struggle with hair products makin me itch. This is great i can use with no worries about itchy scalp. Brilliant thank you. Great price and very fast delivery
Published on 20 Dec. 2012 by karen viggers

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing......
After purchasing the Repair Masque and Heating Oil Treatment, I bought this to go with the Rejuvinating Shampoo and didn't like it at all. It made my hair really knotty and I gave up trying to comb it through with the conditioner on, even harder after I had rinsed it off. I think this may be more suitable for people with fine hair and shorter as I have meduim length,...
Published on 21 Mar. 2011 by Ms. A. J. Duffy


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this product - Maria, 27 April 2013
By 
M. V. Jones (Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Macadamia Hair Moisturising Rinse - 300 ml (Personal Care)
I was introduced to this product by my hairdresser and have used it since, but cheaper to buy on the line. I like the fact that it doesn't contain any harmful chemicals and still does the job. Try it with the Rejuvinating shampoo which is also great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's good, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a good product , definately moisturises the hair and helps the hair. I have to say it's probably not the best product from their range I've heared tons of great reviews about the mask so I'd prefer to try that but other than that it's a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft light managable product. My fine, wavy hair loves this still. Not heavy or oily, makes my hair fabulously soft. I am using a number of these Macademia Oil products, the oil treatment, shampoo and curl cream. Just Lush! They smell devine. Most products I find smell like they are made for a 15 year old smelling of fudge or bubble gum. These smell fresh and gorgeous. Will definately be recommending to my curly haired friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Macadamia Rinse, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've only used this about 4 times so far, I do notice a difference when I've used this and the shampoo, it leaves hair more silky adn frizz free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 17 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife is well pleased with this product and it is much cheaper than at her hairdresser. Will be returning for more when this is finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loving the macadamia!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This conditioner really suits my hair, which is dry and flyaway otherwise. The dispenser is easy to use but can be a bit awkward in the shower due to its size. However it lasts for ages, so very economic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
F. Muscroft "Fran" (Derbyshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Macadamia Hair Moisturising Rinse - 300 ml (Personal Care)
Gorgeous conditioner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a good rinse!!! It doesn't do a miracle work but leaves my hair soft, shiny but doesn't do a lot against frizz. It smells great as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Leaking when received, 10 Jun. 2014
Received but was not sealed properly, leaked all over in the plastic bag. Not happy bearing in mind how expensive. Amazon Company needs to package better then that. Don't have problem with the goods my issue is the delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time. Great product to use. Recommend you buy the conditioner too for that silky hair feel that we all want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Macadamia Hair Moisturising Rinse - 300 ml
£10.28
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews