Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars73
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2014
An honest account from the man himself.
It's not all how great my life has been, quite often I think I'm glad I'm not you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Probably the most honest rock autobiography you'll read. I never knew he was such an animal. He made Ozzy look like a saint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I bought this for my Daughter and she thoroughly enjoyed it, might give it a go for myself, she's choosy with her reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
I had high hopes for this book but there was alot of babbling and talking and not enough of the 'good stuff'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Steven Tyler is not always nice - but he is always amusing! What a life he's led - horrifying but funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
I'm afraid it was just a book I couldn't get in to. Still I gave it to a charity so it wasn't wasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
It's a good read, but after Heroin Diary from Nikki Sixx, nothing can top that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
He's actually a really interesting story teller, enjoyed this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Great product and usual fast service from Amazon. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Looked a bit scruffy but ok and hubby enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)